Search Results


French Creek Council of Governments (COG)  Municipal Voting Members:  City of Meadville, East Mead Township, Vernon Township, Woodcock Township, West Mead Township, Cambridge Township, Sadsbury Township, Greenwood Township, Union Township, Pine Township, Hayfield Township, Cussewago Township, North Shenango Township, Summit Township, East Fallowfield Township, Crawford Central School District, Crawford County Commissioners, Meadville Area Sewer Authority, Crawford...

History The French Creek Council of Governments was originally established in February of 2001 bringing representatives from the City of Meadville, Vernon Township and West Mead Township together in hopes of being able to develop a closer relationship that would benefit all Meadville area residents.  Within a short period of time, the Crawford Central School...

No events could be found.

Contact Us French Creek Council of Governments c/o West Mead Township 1150 Morgan Village Road Meadville, PA 16335 814-336-1271 phone 814-336-1707 fax Email: Name* Email* Subject* Message*

Close window