French Creek Council of Governments (COG)  Municipal Voting Members: 

City of Meadville, East Mead Township, Vernon Township, Woodcock Township, West Mead Township, Cambridge Township, Sadsbury Township, Greenwood Township, Union Township, Pine Township, Hayfield Township, Cussewago Township, North Shenango Township, Summit Township, East Fallowfield Township, Crawford Central School District, Crawford County Commissioners, Meadville Area Sewer Authority, Crawford County Solid Waste Authority, Meadville Area Recreation Authority, Meadville Redevelopment Authority of the City of Meadville, Meadville Area Water Authority and Cochranton Borough

French Creek Council of Governments (COG) Officers for 2024:

Rob Horvat:  Chairman

Gretchen Myers:  Vice Chairman

Jill Dunlap:  Secretary

Renee Hayes:  Treasurer

French Creek Council of Governments 2024 Directory


Close window